Recensioni

8,6
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,4
Comfort
8,4
Posizione della struttura
9,2
Servizi
8,4
Staff
8,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,6

Recensioni

    Gaia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    24 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Kollhtos
    gr

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    18 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Robert Logo
    hu

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 maggio 2018

    Recommended for families and those who need peace and quiet

    Location, clean air, peace and quiet ( at least in May :-), excellent Wi-Fi and air conditioning included in the price, private sandy beach, lot's of facilities...
    Tables in the room were on the small side ( we were a 4 member family), no pedestrian zones in the main streets, although if you book here, you are coming with a car anyway.
    Panagiotis
    gr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 aprile 2018
    Great place with a beautiful beach next to the appartments. Comfortable appartment with great view from the balcony. Very clean. Great location. Easy parking. Nice view!!!! Near to great beach Karudi.
    Petar. Bt
    mk

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 aprile 2018

    Excellent we will visit again :)

    Perfect place beautiful nature property with own private beach, I recommend to everyone if ypu like to rest and pass exellent time :)
    Sergiy
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 ottobre 2017
    We arrived late (after 9pm) and left early (before 8am), there was no problem with the accomodation. Helpful staff, nice surroundings.
    Dirk
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    13 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    bora
    tr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 ottobre 2017

    fantastic weekend getaway

    Nothing, that we didn't like.
    Quiet and cozy location, private beach, lovely hosts. It was home away from home. Kitchen was well equipped, hosts provided complimentary ouzo, water and fruit juices. Even the ice was ready in the freezer for ouzo.
    ziv
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 ottobre 2017
    Private beach
    Vladislav
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    26 settembre 2017
    Well, it is about 1.5 km from nearest restaurant, but if you got to Vorvorou then you have car anyway
    Private beach is good, overall good (best?) value for money. Owner (Nikis) looks like a grumpy cat, but is always helpful (e.g. helped to get discount for boat rental)
    inloveoftravel
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 settembre 2017

    It was marvelous vacation in the end of the summer! Thank you Nikos!

    James
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    11 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    piergiorgio
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    4 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Aleksandar
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    14 agosto 2017
    The studios are very small and old-fashioned, they definitely need a face lift.
    The location is ok, close to the beach and to some nice beaches in the area.
    Alp Doruk
    tr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 luglio 2017

    Perfect for families

    Wifi was not good but i guess common problem at all this area.
    Lovely place for family useful kitchen very nice beach and warm sea.
    Nebojsha
    mk

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    3 luglio 2017

    Perfect place for family vacation

    Occasional lack of hot water was a bit inconvenient
    Pretty much everything. Very friendly hosts, well equipped apartment. The property is at the beach and everything was very relaxing about the whole place. Definitely will visit again.
    Kalina
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    11 maggio 2017
    Piece of heaven, lovely big green garden, on the beach, kids friendly, shallow sea shore.
    Adrian
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 maggio 2017

    A Wedding in 4 at Haus Platanos!

    Everything was perfect, just an advise for Mr. Nicholaos: the pictures from the website do not make justice to the place. Update the pictures, for example the ones with the flat we lived in, take a picture with the sea view through the window ... and BAAANG! The property & rooms are better than in the pictures!
    Very comfortable room & bed, huge balcony with splendid sea view, the full equipped kitchen, cleanliness, the beach, the host - Mr. Nicholaos and not least the host dog - Mrs. Lucy! We chose Haus Platanos for ... our Christian Wedding Ceremony in fact! Me & my wife together with two friends spent one week at Platanos, having the wedding ceremony in Sykia, then we traveled all over Sythonia! We decided to come back to Platanos next year when we'll have a little kid!
    PetranThes
    gr

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    1 maggio 2017

    Good Hotel and cheap!

    -The Bathroom waw small and not comfortable
    -Nice Location -Sea is in front of hotel -There is a parking inside -Clean
Caricamento recensioni...