This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.3
Property location
9.1
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.2
Value
8.5
Reviews
    Sergiy
    gb
    10
    28 October 2017
    We arrived late (after 9pm) and left early (before 8am), there was no problem with the accomodation. Helpful staff, nice surroundings.
    Dirk
    de
    9.2
    13 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    bora
    tr
    10
    9 October 2017
    fantastic weekend getaway
    Nothing, that we didn't like.
    Quiet and cozy location, private beach, lovely hosts. It was home away from home. Kitchen was well equipped, hosts provided complimentary ouzo, water and fruit juices. Even the ice was ready in the freezer for ouzo.
    ziv
    il
    10
    4 October 2017
    Private beach
    Vladislav
    ru
    9.2
    26 September 2017
    Well, it is about 1.5 km from nearest restaurant, but if you got to Vorvorou then you have car anyway
    Private beach is good, overall good (best?) value for money. Owner (Nikis) looks like a grumpy cat, but is always helpful (e.g. helped to get discount for boat rental)
    inloveoftravel
    bg
    10
    22 September 2017
    It was marvelous vacation in the end of the summer! Thank you Nikos!
    James
    nl
    10
    20 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    piergiorgio
    es
    5.0
    4 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aleksandar
    nl
    5.8
    14 August 2017
    The studios are very small and old-fashioned, they definitely need a face lift.
    The location is ok, close to the beach and to some nice beaches in the area.
    Alp Doruk
    tr
    10
    15 July 2017
    Perfect for families
    Wifi was not good but i guess common problem at all this area.
    Lovely place for family useful kitchen very nice beach and warm sea.
    Nebojsha
    mk
    9.6
    3 July 2017
    Perfect place for family vacation
    Occasional lack of hot water was a bit inconvenient
    Pretty much everything. Very friendly hosts, well equipped apartment. The property is at the beach and everything was very relaxing about the whole place. Definitely will visit again.
    Kalina
    bg
    9.2
    11 May 2017
    Piece of heaven, lovely big green garden, on the beach, kids friendly, shallow sea shore.
    Adrian
    ro
    10
    6 May 2017
    A Wedding in 4 at Haus Platanos!
    Everything was perfect, just an advise for Mr. Nicholaos: the pictures from the website do not make justice to the place. Update the pictures, for example the ones with the flat we lived in, take a picture with the sea view through the window ... and BAAANG! The property & rooms are better than in the pictures!
    Very comfortable room & bed, huge balcony with splendid sea view, the full equipped kitchen, cleanliness, the beach, the host - Mr. Nicholaos and not least the host dog - Mrs. Lucy! We chose Haus Platanos for ... our Christian Wedding Ceremony in fact! Me & my wife together with two friends spent one week at Platanos, having the wedding ceremony in Sykia, then we traveled all over Sythonia! We decided to come back to Platanos next year when we'll have a little kid!
    PetranThes
    gr
    7.9
    1 May 2017
    Good Hotel and cheap!
    -The Bathroom waw small and not comfortable
    -Nice Location -Sea is in front of hotel -There is a parking inside -Clean
    Maia
    de
    10
    23 April 2017
    An awsome place with beautiful nature! Very nice and polite hosts, everything was so uncomplicated! Clean and comfortable appartements! A pefect holiday!!!
    Tamas
    hu
    3.8
    20 October 2016
    DOGS AND CATS PARADISE!
    DOGS AND CATS PARADISE! You have to have your breakfast in the dining room with dogs and cats praying for food. Cat hair on every furniture… The place filled with bulgarians and romanians with animals and children's. Barking, loud yelling in the evenings, so if you would like to rest, find another place. The air conditioner won't work, but we got a promise to repair it. Only the promise, nothing else, for a week… Rude talk from the owner every time (except the farewell), but everybody said, its his style.
    Location is very good.
    Danail
    bg
    6.7
    18 October 2016
    The breakfast is same every day. Irascible owner.
    Private beach. Pets Friendly.
    qp
    tr
    8.8
    30 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Öznur
    tr
    9.6
    15 September 2016
    Rooms were clean comfortable and new - hotel was calm quite relaxing
    rs
    10
    7 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close