Reviews

8.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.4
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.3
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Marieta11
    bg

    Review score

    10
    27 May 2018

    The best family holiday ever

    The place is amazing... sea front location, quiet area, very convenient for families with children. The cleaning lady was very polite and cleaned every day.You may also benefit nice breakfast every morning and some drinks during the day upon additional charge.The place is sage and kids can run all around it.Big thanks to the hosts for making our holiday a dream one
    Kollhtos
    gr

    Review score

    7.9
    18 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert Logo
    hu

    Review score

    10
    12 May 2018

    Recommended for families and those who need peace and quiet

    Location, clean air, peace and quiet ( at least in May :-), excellent Wi-Fi and air conditioning included in the price, private sandy beach, lot's of facilities...
    Tables in the room were on the small side ( we were a 4 member family), no pedestrian zones in the main streets, although if you book here, you are coming with a car anyway.
    Panagiotis
    gr

    Review score

    10
    17 April 2018
    Great place with a beautiful beach next to the appartments. Comfortable appartment with great view from the balcony. Very clean. Great location. Easy parking. Nice view!!!! Near to great beach Karudi.
    Petar. Bt
    mk

    Review score

    10
    11 April 2018

    Excellent we will visit again :)

    Perfect place beautiful nature property with own private beach, I recommend to everyone if ypu like to rest and pass exellent time :)
    Sergiy
    gb

    Review score

    10
    28 October 2017
    We arrived late (after 9pm) and left early (before 8am), there was no problem with the accomodation. Helpful staff, nice surroundings.
    Dirk
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    13 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    bora
    tr

    Review score

    10
    9 October 2017

    fantastic weekend getaway

    Nothing, that we didn't like.
    Quiet and cozy location, private beach, lovely hosts. It was home away from home. Kitchen was well equipped, hosts provided complimentary ouzo, water and fruit juices. Even the ice was ready in the freezer for ouzo.
    ziv
    il

    Review score

    10
    4 October 2017
    Private beach
    Vladislav
    ru

    Review score

    9.2
    26 September 2017
    Well, it is about 1.5 km from nearest restaurant, but if you got to Vorvorou then you have car anyway
    Private beach is good, overall good (best?) value for money. Owner (Nikis) looks like a grumpy cat, but is always helpful (e.g. helped to get discount for boat rental)
    inloveoftravel
    bg

    Review score

    10
    22 September 2017

    It was marvelous vacation in the end of the summer! Thank you Nikos!

    James
    nl

    Review score

    10
    20 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    piergiorgio
    es

    Review score

    5.0
    4 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aleksandar
    nl

    Review score

    5.8
    14 August 2017
    The studios are very small and old-fashioned, they definitely need a face lift.
    The location is ok, close to the beach and to some nice beaches in the area.
    Alp Doruk
    tr

    Review score

    10
    15 July 2017

    Perfect for families

    Wifi was not good but i guess common problem at all this area.
    Lovely place for family useful kitchen very nice beach and warm sea.
    Nebojsha
    mk

    Review score

    9.6
    3 July 2017

    Perfect place for family vacation

    Occasional lack of hot water was a bit inconvenient
    Pretty much everything. Very friendly hosts, well equipped apartment. The property is at the beach and everything was very relaxing about the whole place. Definitely will visit again.
    Kalina
    bg

    Review score

    9.2
    11 May 2017
    Piece of heaven, lovely big green garden, on the beach, kids friendly, shallow sea shore.
    Adrian
    ro

    Review score

    10
    6 May 2017

    A Wedding in 4 at Haus Platanos!

    Everything was perfect, just an advise for Mr. Nicholaos: the pictures from the website do not make justice to the place. Update the pictures, for example the ones with the flat we lived in, take a picture with the sea view through the window ... and BAAANG! The property & rooms are better than in the pictures!
    Very comfortable room & bed, huge balcony with splendid sea view, the full equipped kitchen, cleanliness, the beach, the host - Mr. Nicholaos and not least the host dog - Mrs. Lucy! We chose Haus Platanos for ... our Christian Wedding Ceremony in fact! Me & my wife together with two friends spent one week at Platanos, having the wedding ceremony in Sykia, then we traveled all over Sythonia! We decided to come back to Platanos next year when we'll have a little kid!
    PetranThes
    gr

    Review score

    7.9
    1 May 2017

    Good Hotel and cheap!

    -The Bathroom waw small and not comfortable
    -Nice Location -Sea is in front of hotel -There is a parking inside -Clean
    Maia
    de

    Review score

    10
    23 April 2017
    An awsome place with beautiful nature! Very nice and polite hosts, everything was so uncomplicated! Clean and comfortable appartements! A pefect holiday!!!
Loading reviews