Bewertungen

8,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,4
Komfort
8,4
Lage der Unterkunft
9,2
Einrichtungen
8,4
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,6

Bewertungen

    Gast10
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    26. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kollhtos
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    18. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Robert Logo
    hu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Mai 2018

    Recommended for families and those who need peace and quiet

    Location, clean air, peace and quiet ( at least in May :-), excellent Wi-Fi and air conditioning included in the price, private sandy beach, lot's of facilities...
    Tables in the room were on the small side ( we were a 4 member family), no pedestrian zones in the main streets, although if you book here, you are coming with a car anyway.
    Panagiotis
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. April 2018
    Great place with a beautiful beach next to the appartments. Comfortable appartment with great view from the balcony. Very clean. Great location. Easy parking. Nice view!!!! Near to great beach Karudi.
    Petar. Bt
    mk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. April 2018

    Excellent we will visit again :)

    Perfect place beautiful nature property with own private beach, I recommend to everyone if ypu like to rest and pass exellent time :)
    Sergiy
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Oktober 2017
    We arrived late (after 9pm) and left early (before 8am), there was no problem with the accomodation. Helpful staff, nice surroundings.
    Dirk
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    13. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    bora
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Oktober 2017

    fantastic weekend getaway

    Nothing, that we didn't like.
    Quiet and cozy location, private beach, lovely hosts. It was home away from home. Kitchen was well equipped, hosts provided complimentary ouzo, water and fruit juices. Even the ice was ready in the freezer for ouzo.
    ziv
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Oktober 2017
    Private beach
    Vladislav
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    26. September 2017
    Well, it is about 1.5 km from nearest restaurant, but if you got to Vorvorou then you have car anyway
    Private beach is good, overall good (best?) value for money. Owner (Nikis) looks like a grumpy cat, but is always helpful (e.g. helped to get discount for boat rental)
    inloveoftravel
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. September 2017

    It was marvelous vacation in the end of the summer! Thank you Nikos!

    James
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    11. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    piergiorgio
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    4. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Aleksandar
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    14. August 2017
    The studios are very small and old-fashioned, they definitely need a face lift.
    The location is ok, close to the beach and to some nice beaches in the area.
    Alp Doruk
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Juli 2017

    Perfect for families

    Wifi was not good but i guess common problem at all this area.
    Lovely place for family useful kitchen very nice beach and warm sea.
    Nebojsha
    mk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    3. Juli 2017

    Perfect place for family vacation

    Occasional lack of hot water was a bit inconvenient
    Pretty much everything. Very friendly hosts, well equipped apartment. The property is at the beach and everything was very relaxing about the whole place. Definitely will visit again.
    Kalina
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    11. Mai 2017
    Piece of heaven, lovely big green garden, on the beach, kids friendly, shallow sea shore.
    Adrian
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Mai 2017

    A Wedding in 4 at Haus Platanos!

    Everything was perfect, just an advise for Mr. Nicholaos: the pictures from the website do not make justice to the place. Update the pictures, for example the ones with the flat we lived in, take a picture with the sea view through the window ... and BAAANG! The property & rooms are better than in the pictures!
    Very comfortable room & bed, huge balcony with splendid sea view, the full equipped kitchen, cleanliness, the beach, the host - Mr. Nicholaos and not least the host dog - Mrs. Lucy! We chose Haus Platanos for ... our Christian Wedding Ceremony in fact! Me & my wife together with two friends spent one week at Platanos, having the wedding ceremony in Sykia, then we traveled all over Sythonia! We decided to come back to Platanos next year when we'll have a little kid!
    PetranThes
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    1. Mai 2017

    Good Hotel and cheap!

    -The Bathroom waw small and not comfortable
    -Nice Location -Sea is in front of hotel -There is a parking inside -Clean
Bewertungen werden geladen